

HUDSON-CATSKILL CLC POLITICAL ENDORSEMENTS MAY 2021

Anthony Grice --- Orange County Clerk Kevindaryán Luján --- Orange County Legislature District 4 Genesis Ramos --- Orange County Legislature District 6 Fran Fox-Pizzonia --- Orange County Legislature District 9 Susan Bahren --- Orange County Legislature District 10 Ryan Mayo --- Orange County Legislature District 11 Matthew Rettig --- Orange County Legislature District 12 Neil Fernandez --- Orange County Legislature District 15 Pearl Johnson --- Orange County Legislature District 16 Gail Jeter --- Orange County Legislature District 18 Michael Paduch --- Orange County Legislature District 19 Steven Vegliante --- Town of Fallsburg Supervisor Frank DenDanto --- Town of Wallkill Supervisor Barbara Falgoust Mennite --- Town of Highlands Justice Gail Fletcher --- Town of New Windsor Collector of Taxes Sparrow Tobin --- City of Middletown Council Giselle Martinez --- City of Newburgh Council Samantha Rappa-Giovagnoli --- Town of Blooming Grove Council Michael Bensimon --- Town of Fallsburg Council Miranda Behan --- Town of Fallsburg Council Karina Tipton --- Town of Montgomery Council Sylvie Rainaldi --- Town of Montgomery Council Donette Smith --- Town of Newburgh Council Terri Blancato-Horton --- Town of Newburgh Council Joseph Ammons --- Town of New Windsor Council Michele Marte-Indzonka --- Town of New Windsor Council Melinda Meddaugh --- Town of Thompson Council Allan McClain Jr. --- Town of Wallkill Council Neil Meyer --- Town of Wallkill Council Greg Galluccio --- Town of Warwick Council