Hudson Valley Area Labor Federation AFL-CIO
  • February 16, 2019
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    << February 2019 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28
  • Political Directory

    New York's Statewide Offices:

    Office Name Address Contact Website
    NYS Governor Andrew Cuomo District Office: Burnettt Blvd, Room 207 Poughkeepsie, NY 12603


    Click Here
    Lt. Governor Kathy Hochul State Capitol: Albany, NY 12224 O:518-474-8390 Click Here
    Attorney General Eric Schneiderman District Office: 235 Main Street, 3rd Floor, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-3194 O: 845-485-3900 Click Here
    Comptroller Tom DiNapoli 110 State Street, Albany, NY 12236 O:518-474-4044 Click Here

    US Senate (New York):

    Office Name Address Contact Website
    US Senator

    Charles Schumer (Democrat)

    Staff Contact: Cody Peluso District Office: One Park Place, Suite 100, Peekskill, NY 10566



    Click Here
    US Senator

    Kirsten Gillibrand (Democrat)

    Hudson Valley Office: PO Box 893, Mahopac, NY 10541 P:845-875-4585

    Click Here

    US House of Representatives (New York):

    Office & District Name Phone Contact Contact Website



    Nita Lowey (D)

    DC: 202-225-6506

    District: 845-639-3485

    Pat Keegan Click Here



    Sean Patrick Maloney (D)

    DC: 202-225-5441

    District: 845-561-1259

    Click Here



    John Faso (R)

    DC: 202-225-5614

    District: 845-514-2322

    Click Here

    New York Senate:

    District Senator Counties which they represent Website
    38 David Carlucci (D) Rockland & Westchester Click Here
    39 William Larkin (R) Ulster & Orange Click Here
    40 Terrence Murphy (R) Dutchess, Putnam, Westchester Click Here
    41 Susan Serino (R) Dutchess & Putnam Click Here
    42 John Bonacic (R) Orange, Sullivan & Ulster Click Here
    43 Kathleen Marchione (R) Columbia Click Here
    46 George Amedore (R) Ulster & Greene Click Here
    51 James Seward (R) Ulster Click Here

    New York Assembly:

    District Name District which they represent Website


    Kenneth Zebrowski (D) Rockland Click Here
    97 Ellen Jaffee (D) Rockland Click Here
    98 Karl Brabenec (R) Rockland and Orange Click Here
    99 James Skoufis (D) Orange Click Here
    100 Aileen Gunther (D) Sullivan & Orange Click Here
    101 Brian Miller (R) Ulster, Sullivan, Greene Click Here
    102 Peter Lopez (R) Ulster & Grene Click Here
    103 Kevin Cahill (D) Dutchess & Ulster Click Here
    104 Frank Skartados (D) Dutchess & Orange Click Here
    105 Kiernan Lalor (C) Dutchess Click Here
    106 Didi Barrett (D) Columbia and Dutchess Click Here
    107 Steven McLauglin Columbia Click Here

    County Government & Legislators:


    New Congressional Maps
    Jan 10, 2017
    In 2012 the Congressional lines were redrawn, click her to view the new lines.                  
    New NY State Assembly Maps
    Jan 10, 2017
    In 2012, the NY Assembly lines were redrawn, click here to view the new lines of the Assembly districts in the Hudson Valley.
    New NY State Senate Maps
    Jan 05, 2015
    In 2012 NY State Redistricted the State Senate Lines. Here are the new lines per senate district

    Page Last Updated: Jan 10, 2017 (11:31:00)

    Copyright © 2019.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    834536 hits since May 25, 2001

  • Top of Page image